Home Four Star Movies Bizarro World Search Videos New Videos

Hawaii Five-O: Season 12
TitleHawaii Five-O: Season 12
Time996 mins
GenreDrama; Adventure; Crime; Action
DirectorRalph Levy; Don Weis
EditionSeason 12
ActorWilliam Smith as Det. James 'Kimo' Carew; Jack Lord as Det. Steve McGarrett; Herman Wedemeyer as Duke; Moe Keale as Truck Kealoha; Sharon Farrell as Det. Lori Wilson; Richard Denning as Gov. Paul Jameson; Laura Sode as Luana; Paul L. Smith as Andy Kamoku; Lloyd Bochner as Israeli Secretary; Fred Lerner as Frank Turley; Danny Kamekona as Lt. Akane; Lyle Bettger as General Dexter; Ross Martin as Tony Alika; Tommy Fujiwara as First Reporter; Bill Bigelow as Jewelry Salesman
RatingNR (Not Rated)
CinematographyJohn C. Flinn III; Chuck Arnold; Jack A. Marta
PlotThe CBS television network produced and transmitted the program from September 26 (September 20 for the pilot episode 'Cocoon'), 1968 to April 5, 1980. Currently, the program is aired in syndication throughout the world. Created by Leonard Freeman, Hawaii Five-O was shot on location in Honolulu, Hawai?i, and throughout the island of O?ahu - with occasional filming in other locales like Los Angeles, Singapore and Hong Kong as well as other Hawaiian islands. Hawaii Five-O centers on a fictional state police force of the same name - in honor of Hawai?i's status as the 50th State - led by former Navy officer Steve McGarrett (Jack Lord), who was appointed by the Governor Paul Jameson (Richard Denning). Originally, McGarrett was assisted regularly by State Police officers - a young officer, Danny Williams (James MacArthur), Chin Ho Kelly (Kam Fong) and Kono Kalakaua (Zulu). Later, Honolulu Police Department Officer Duke Lukela (Herman Wedemeyer) joined the team as a regular as did Ben Kokua
ProducerAndrew Gottlieb; Buck Houghton
WriterLeonard Freeman; Michael Janover
Hawaii Five-O: Season 12