Home Four Star Movies Bizarro World Search Videos New Videos

Rolling Stones: Bridges To Babylon: Live In Concert
TitleRolling Stones: Bridges To Babylon: Live In Concert
Time120 mins
GenreMusic; Documentary; Musical
DirectorBruce Gowers; Matt Taylor
EditionDVD Edition
ActorMick Jagger as Himself (Lead Vocals / Harmonica / Guitar); Keith Richards as Himself (Guitar / Vocals); Charlie Watts as Himself (Drums); Ronnie Wood as Himself (Guitar); Bobby Keys as Himself (Saxophone); Chuck Leavell as Himself (Keyboards); Darryl Jones as Himself (Bass); Lisa Fischer as Herself (Backing Vocals); Bernard Fowler as Himself (Backing Vocals); Blondie Chaplin as Himself (Backing Vocals); Michael Davis as Himself (Trombone); Kent Smith as Himself (Trumpet); Andrew Snitzer as Himself (Saxophone / Keyboards); Dave Matthews as Himself (Guest Vocals); Joshua Redman as Himself (Guest Saxophone player on Waiting on a Friend)
RatingNR (Not Rated)
PlotBridges to Babylon Tour '97�98 by The Rolling Stones is a video from a concert which was filmed in St. Louis, Missouri 12-December-1997 during the Bridges to Babylon Tour 1997-1998. It features a single, massive oval video screen behind the band on the main stage, a stripped-down set on a small stage in the middle of the arena floor, and guest appearances by Dave Matthews ('Wild Horses') and Josh Redman.
ProducerDanny O'Bryen; Michael Cohl
SubtitlesEnglish; English (Closed Captioned)
Rolling Stones: Bridges To Babylon: Live In Concert