Home Four Star Movies Bizarro World Search Videos New Videos

Pink Floyd: Delicate Sound Of Thunder -vhs
TitlePink Floyd: Delicate Sound Of Thunder -vhs
Time100 mins
GenreDocumentary; Music
DirectorWayne Isham
ActorPink Floyd; David Gilmour as Pink Floyd - Guitars & Vocals; Nick Mason as Pink Floyd - Drums; Richard Wright as Pink Floyd - Keyboard & Vocals; Jon Carin as Keyboards & Vocals; Tim Renwick as Guitars & Vocals; Guy Pratt as Bass & Vocals; Gary Wallis as Percussion; Scott Page as Saxophones; Margaret Taylor as Backing Vocals; Durga McBroom as Backing Vocals; Rachel Fury as Backing Vocals; Faye as And Introducing as the Maid
CinematographyMarc Reshovsky
PlotDelicate Sound of Thunder is a Pink Floyd concert video taken from the A Momentary Lapse of Reason tour. It was largely filmed during the concerts running from August 19, 1988 through August 23, 1988 at the Nassau Coliseum in Uniondale, New York, with some additional footage from June 21, 1988 and June 22, 1988 at the Place d'Armes of the Ch�teau de Versailles, Versailles, France (used to provide the performance of 'The Great Gig in the Sky'). (credit - wiki)
ProducerCurt Marvis; Stephen O'Rourke
Pink Floyd: Delicate Sound Of Thunder -vhs